Welcome!

Ahoy maties! And welcome to my blog, a totally grownup blog all about toys! As you may or may not know, toys aren’t just for kids, they’re for everyone, and my aim is  to share my passion for collecting with the world. I’m going to be sharing articles with you all about toys in my collection as well as toy news, reviews and collecting advice and whatever else takes my fancy. Hopefully you’ll enjoy it as much as I do!

As you’ll be able to tell, this blog is a work in progress and my aim is to publish updates and content on a regular basis, and hopefully grow this into something great- but that takes time- so as I stumble through this rocky inception please bear with me as this blog turns from a barren wasteland into a bounteous treasure trove! I need all the support I can get  so if you like this blog, or there’s something in particular you’d like to see featured get in touch, I’d love to have you on my scurvy crew!

Leave a Reply

